Intensive couples session

    Intensive Couples Therapy

    £600.00

    Couples Therapy, Couples Retreats and Couples Intensives, focus on the core problems that exist between two people who would like the relationship to work, but feel stuck as to how to make positive changes.

    Product Description

    Reserve your Intensive Couples session

    Please get in touch for other dates in 2018
    Contact Aisha Ali to confirm that date.
    Secure this date with a deposit  £200 (first come, first serve.)

    These currently take place on Saturdays and Mondays over 3 hours sessions.

    Saturday 30th June

    July
    Monday 2nd July
    Monday 9th July

    August
    Saturday 4th August
    Monday 13th August
    Monday 23th August

    September
    Saturday 1st September
    Monday 17th September
    Saturday 28th September

    October
    Saturday 6th October
    Monday 15th October
    Saturday 27th October

    November
    Saturday 3rd November
    Monday 12th November

    December
    Saturday 1st December
    Monday 12th December

    3 Hours Intensive morning or afternoon

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Intensive Couples Therapy”